Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

The Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss 20-Book Hardcover Box Set

Write a Review

Reading is an important part of every child's life, and is elementary in helping them to develop their vocabulary! Encourage the active learning of young minds with this classic tale, you're sure to love for generations to come!

Join a colourful cast of crazy characters in this fabulous collection of twenty of Dr. Seuss' best-loved stories.

Filled with hilarious tales told in rollicking rhyme.

The 20 Books

  • The Cat in the Hat
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Fox in Socks
  • One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go!
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • Dr. Seuss' ABC
  • And To Think That I Saw It On Mulberry Street
  • Horton Hears A Who!
  • Scrambled Eggs Super!
  • Hop On Pop
  • Dr Seuss' Sleep Book
  • Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  • I Had Trouble In Getting To Solla Sollew
  • If I Ran the Circus
  • The Sneetches and Other Stories
  • If I Ran the Zoo
  • Hunches in Bunches
  • Dr Seuss On the Loose!

All books in Hardback

ISBN: 9780007823505
ISBN-10: 0007823509
Audience: Children
For Ages: 3 - 9 years old
For Grades: PS - 3
Format: Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound
Language: English
Published: 1st June 2008
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 22.5 x 16.5 x 12.3
Weight (kg): 2.622