Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Hey Jack! The Complete Jack Stack Books

Write a Review

Hey Jack! is full of down to earth, real life stories that boys can enjoy and relate to, without anything girly getting in the way! And Jack’s ginormous imagination injects the series with fun and humour.

Titles included :

  1. The Crazy Cousins
  2. The Scary Solo
  3. The Robot Blues
  4. The Winning Goal
  5. The New Friends
  6. The Circus Lesson
  7. The Lose Reindeer
  8. The Best Party Ever
  9. The Top Team
  10. The Playground Problem
  11. The Worry Monsters
  12. The Worst Sleepover
  13. The Bumpy Ride
  14. The Bravest Kid
  15. The Big Adventure
  16. The Toy Sale
  17. The Other Teacher
  18. The Party Invite
  19. The Extra Special Group
  20. The Star of the Week

ISBN: 9781760125530
ISBN-10: 1760125539
Audience: Children
For Ages: 5+ years old
For Grades: K+
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Published: 1st June 2015
Dimensions (cm): 20.5 x 13.1 x 11.2
Weight (kg): 1.47
Edition Number: 1