Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Goosebumps Classic Collection 20-Book Box Set

Write a Review

Readers beware - you're in for a scare! The Goosebumps Classic Collection comes with 20 of the iconic series' best-selling titles, including 'Be Careful What You Wish For', 'The Werewolf of Fever Swamp' and 'The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight'. A must for avid young readers, get their hearts racing with these thrilling reads... if you dare!

The must-have read for all true horror fans

Classic Goosebumps 1 - 20:

  • Night of the Living Dummy
  • Deep Trouble 
  • Monster Blood 
  • The Haunted Mask 
  • One Day at Horrorland 
  • The Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb 
  • Be Careful What You Wish 
  • Say Cheese and Die 
  • The Horror at Camp Jellyjam 
  • How I Got My Shrunken Head 
  • The Werewolf of Fever Swamp 
  • A Night in Terror Tower 
  • Welcome to Dead House 
  • Welcome to Camp Nightmare 
  • Ghost Beach 
  • The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight 
  • You Can”t Scare Me 
  • Return of the Mummy 
  • Revenge of Lawn Gnomes 
  • Phantom of the Auditorium

ISBN: 9781760158873
ISBN-10: 1760158879
Series: Goosebumps Horrorland
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
Format: Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound
Language: English
Published: 1st November 2015
Publisher: Scholastic Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 44.6 x 38.3 x 1.1